Committee

Name

Email

Achievement Week and RecognitionJay Allenoldgold311@gmail.com
AutomationCornelius BeidlemanCornelius604@aol.com
AuditLonnie Johnsvtq@aol.com
Budget & FinanceGreg Whittedgwhitted@yahoo.com
Business Economic & DevelopmentAnthony Knighttonyphyl@cox.net

arkagency@allstate.com
Fatherhood Initiative and Mentoring (YAP)Raymond Bell3rddistrictmentoring@gmail.com
Health InitiativesDr. Keenan M. Davisgolfnbruh@gmail.com
History and Archives
Donald LucasDluke58@gmail.com
HospitalityMilton FosterQue93@aol.com
Membership Selection Program
Owen Wilsonjmu85que@yahoo.com
Military AffairsWm. Terry Calhounwmtcalhoun@aol.com
Nominations, Credentials & Resolutions
Antonio ColemanAntonio.coleman@comcast.net
Political Action/Governmental Affairs
Robert W. Fairchildrfairchi@msn.com
Protocol
Steven Johnsonsgjohnson65@gmail.com
Reclamation Committee
Reginald Parker3rddistrictreclamation@gmail.com
Retention Committee
Rossie Johnsonrossie.johnson@gmail.com
Rules and Recommendations
Larry A. BrownLarryb53@comcast.net
Scholarship
Roderick TascoTascor@gmail.com
Social Action
Harvey Woodsonhlwoodson@aol.com
ASALH/Carter G. Woodson
Steven Johnsonsgjohnson65@gmail.com
Talent HuntWilliam Prentisswprent@yahoo.com
Time and Place
Gary C. Clarkgarycclark2010@yahoo.com
District Training Coordinator
Amos Townsendactownsend52@comcast.net
Violence Prevention
Antonio M. Davis Sr.amdavissr@gmail.com
Way & Means
Pitman RockProck84@aol.com
Foundation Coordinator
Harvey L. Woodsonhlwoodson@aol.com
Undergraduate Advisor
Anthony Knighttonyphyl@cox.net

arkagency@allstate.com