Close

COMMITTEES AND CHAIRMEN

Committee

Name

Email

Achievement Week and Recognition Jay Allen phiphibasileus@oppf.org
Automation   Cornelius Beidleman Cornelius604@aol.com 
Audit Lonnie Johns vtq@aol.com 

Budget & Finance

Greg Whitted gwhitted@yahoo.com

Business Economic & Development

Anthony Knight tonyphyl@cox.net

arkagency@allstate.com

Way & Means

Pitman Rock Prock84@aol.com

Fatherhood Initiative and Mentoring (YAP)

Raymond Bell 3rddistrictmentoring@gmail.com

History and Archives

Victor Taylor vttaylor@verizon.net

Hospitality

Milton Foster

Membership Selection Program

Owen Wilson jmu85que@yahoo.com

Military Affairs

Wm. Terry Calhoun wmtcalhoun@aol.com

Nominations, Credentials & Resolutions

Antonio Coleman Antonio.coleman@comcast.net

Political Action/Governmental Affairs

Robert W. Fairchild rfairchi@msn.com

Protocol

Steven Johnson sgjohnson65@gmail.com

Reclamation Committee

Claude Page page2003@cox.net

Retention Committee

Marvin Chisolm psiaabasileus@gmail.com

Rules and Recommendations

Larry A. Brown Larryb53@comcast.net

Scholarship

Gary Powell 1996que@gmail.com

Social Action

Harvey Woodson hlwoodson@aol.com

ASALH/Carter G. Woodson

Steven Johnson sgjohnson65@gmail.com

Talent Hunt

 William Prentiss wprent@yahoo.com

Time and Place

Gary C. Clark (Grace) garycclark2010@yahoo.com

District Training Coordinator

Amos Townsend actownsend52@comcast.net

Violence Prevention

Aaron Price pricelawgroup@aol.com

Foundation Coordinator

Harvey L. Woodson hlwoodson@aol.com

 

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart.

Continue Shopping