COMMITTEES AND CHAIRMEN

Committee Name Email
Achievement Week and Recognition Mike Mitchell Mitch.orthopa@gmail.com
Automation Cornelius Beidleman Cornelius604@aol.com
Audit Lonnie Johns vtq@aol.com
Budget & Finance Charles Hunter Cehunter62@gmail.com
Way & Means Pitman Rock Prock84@aol.com
Fatherhood Initiative and Mentoring (STEM) Michael Frazier frazier_mw@hotmail.com
Historical Black Colleges and Universities (HBCU) Richard Mason rikm392@gmail.com
Health Initiatives Dr. Keenan M. Davis golfnbruh@gmail.com
History and Archives Donald Lucas Dluke58@gmail.com
Hospitality Milton Foster Que93@aol.com
Investment Reginald Henry reginaldhenry@email.com
Membership Selection Program Owen Wilson jmu85que@yahoo.com
Military Affairs Myron McDaniels que32hiu@yahoo.com
National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) Donal L. Goff donalgoff@aol.com
Political Action/Governmental Affairs Robert W. Fairchild rfairchi@msn.com
Protocol Steven Johnson sgjohnson65@gmail.com
Reclamation and Retention Committee Reginald Parker 3rddistrictrecandretent@gmail.com
Rules and Recommendations Larry A. Brown Larryb53@comcast.net
Scholarship Roderick Tasco Tascor@gmail.com
Social Action Jeff Tarpley jtarpley1@yahoo.com
Talent Hunt Owen Nixon Owen.nixon@gmail.com
Time and Place Gary C. Clark (Grace) garycclark2010@yahoo.com
District Training Coordinator Amos Townsend actownsend52@comcast.net
Undergraduate Affairs Rashad Joyner Rkj2g@aol.com
Conflict Resolution Garrett Dillard Gdill50@yahoo.com
Foundation Coordinator Harvey L. Woodson hlwoodson@aol.com