Brothers of the Mighty 3rd District, I greet you in the name of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

Thank you for allowing me to serve as your 31st District Representative. It is truly an honor and a privilege to serve the brotherhood of the Third District, and I look forward to the opportunities and celebrations of the coming year.

As your District Representative, it is my desire to “Strengthen the Brotherhood through Friendship and Fellowship.” Also, in collaboration with my fellow Elected Officers, I want to ensure that we continue to execute the strategic plan of the Third District. Below is your Third District Team.

First Vice District Representative (1VDR)– Brother Craig M. Spraggins
Second Vice District Representative (2DVR) – Brother Zion I.A. Strickland
District Keeper of Records and Seal (DKRS) – Brother Craig Branch
Assistant District Keeper of Records and Seal (ADKRS) – Brother Madrice D. Hamn
District Keeper of Finance (DKF) – Brother Jay Allen
Assistant District Keeper of Finance (ADKF) – Brother Charles Hunter
District Counselor – Brother J. Kevin McIntyre Esq.
District Director of Public Relations (DDPR) – Brother Calvin Beidleman
District Chaplain – Brother Reverend Courtenay L. Miller
Immediate Past (30th) District Representative – Brother Conrado B. Morgan

We will maintain the rich tradition of the Third District while maximizing the use of 21st-century technology, social media, and advanced communications. We will work to ensure we implement practices that are Effective, Efficient and Equitable as we serve the brothers throughout the district.

Finally, through the sage wisdom of our Former District Representatives, the operations of our Appointed officers, the input of our Chapter leadership, and the feedback from you, our brothers, WE will exceed every goal, accomplish every mission, and IMPACT our local communities in ways that only Omega men can as we exhibit the Four Cardinal Principles of Manhood, Scholarship, Perseverance and Uplift.


Shawn R. Lacey
31st Third District Representative

Executive Council

Shawn R. Lacey
Shawn R. Lacey District Representative
Craig M. Spraggins
Craig M. Spraggins First Vice District Representative
Zion I.A. Strickland
Zion I.A. StricklandSecond Vice District Representative
Craig L. Branch
Craig L. BranchDistrict Keeper of Records and Seal
Jay Allen
Jay Allen District Keeper of Finance
Rev. Courtenay L. Miller
Rev. Courtenay L. Miller District Chaplain
Calvin C. Beidleman, III
Calvin C. Beidleman, III District Director of Public Relations
J. Kevin McIntyre, Esq
J. Kevin McIntyre, Esq District Counselor
Conrado B. Morgan
Conrado B. Morgan Immediate Past District Representative