Automation – The Automation Committee shall be responsible for the maintenance of the District’s automated systems and the upgrading of technology as necessary. The Automation Committee shall also coordinate with the International Automation Committee and International Headquarters to ensure that the Third District is in compliance with the Fraternity’s technological advancements.

Committee Members:
Cornelius Beidleman (Psi Alpha Alpha) – Chairman
Kevin Poplar (Kappa Psi) – Vice Chairman
Michael Edwards (Upsilon Nu)
John Jessup (Gamma Xi)
Craig Spaggins (Psi Alpha Alpha)
Derrick Clarke (Sigma Mu Mu)
Rytavis Veasley (Pi Lambda Lambda)
Nikolas Hernandez (Nu Psi) – UG
Traune Turner (Gamma Xi)